Help Me Obi Wan Kenobi, You’re My Only Hope

Today’s list of Google search terms that led readers to my old blog contained three help me Obi Wan Kenobi type questions.

how did i become the omega male

how to be a male ass model

how to motivate my unambitious boyfriend

I could probably write a post on each one of those. I’m not sure if should though. I can’t almost see my audience facepalming and hear them groaning “you’re milking it Joe.”

Readers?

5 Responses to “Help Me Obi Wan Kenobi, You’re My Only Hope”

  1. LOL! Question 3 is the one that lead me to u!
    PS, almost a year later and no change…I’ve realized that you can’t beat a dead horse, and people have different goals in life than me.

    • Yes, you mentioned that before. I remember.

      I actually have an answer of sorts that may satisfy you. Its not as pessimistic as “he won’t change”. I’ll get writing!

  2. […] a comment on a previous post Rachel Nico reminded me how she discovered my old blog last […]

  3. Nicky G Says:

    Want to do a post together? I was thinking about a sixty day challenge we can bounce off of some other sites. Feel like breaking though the limits? E-mail me if you’re interested.

Leave a Reply

