First They Ignore You…

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they fight you, then you win.

-M.K. Ghandi

6 Responses to “First They Ignore You…”

  1. Ron Paul is the perfect balance of smart, savvy, and bat shit crazy that I like to see in a president. He’s had my vote for quite a while.

  2. I voted McCain in 08, however, I increasingly think Ron Paul might be the best solution for the problems in America. I confidently voted for his son for Senate in KY.

    By the way – the new blog is solid. Great posts so far.

  3. I actually like Ron Paul. He is real big with moderates and independents. What I like about him is the fact that he lacks party loyalty. He makes choices based on his personal ethics.

    • Definitely. That’s the appeal. He’s the champion of the constitution above all else.

      He retains memberships of three political parties: GOP, CP and LP.

Leave a Reply

